The W. T. Whitley Lectures (1949-1967)

1951  The Unity of the Bible by H. H. Rowley

1952 Rivals of the Christian Faith by L .H. Marshall

1954 Puritanism and Richard Baxter by Hugh Martin

1958 The Baptist Union. A Short History by Ernest A. Payne (Baptist Union,)

1959 Baptism in the New Testament by G. R. Beasley-Murray (Macmillian, 1962)

1960 The Ark of God by Douglas Stewart

1961 The Restored Relationship by Arthur B. Crabtree

1962 The Greeks and the Gospel by J. B. Skemp

1963 The Reformation of our Worship by Stephen F. Winward (Carey Kingsgate, 1964)

1967 The English Separatist Tradition by B. R. White (Oxford, 1971)

%d bloggers like this: